IGCC’s Board oversees the work of the IGCC Management Team and IGCC member activities.

Stephen Dunne, Chair

Board Director, Chair of Investment Committee, Cbus

Helga Birgden, Deputy Chair

Partner, Global Business Leader, Responsible Investment, Mercer

Sonya Sawtell-Rickson, Treasurer

Chief Investment Officer, HESTA

Sybil Dixon, Secretary

Head of ESG Product, Vanguard

Damian Graham, Full Member

Chief Investment Officer, Aware Super

Andrew Gray, Full Member

Head of ESG & Stewardship, AustralianSuper

Ed John, Associate Member

Executive Manager, Governance & Engagement, ACSI

Mark Knight, Full Member

Chief Executive Officer, Ausbil

Ian Patrick, Chief Investment Officer

Australian Retirement Trust

Zoe Whitton, Associate Member

Executive Director, Pollination

Dr Chris Fayers, Full Member

Head of Regnan Australia (Perpetual Limited)

Sophia Cheng, Chair (AIGCC)

Chief Investment Officer, Cathay Financial Holdings

Dan Chi Wong, Deputy Chair (AIGCC)

Head of ESG Integration, APAC, Schroders