Management Committee

IGCC’s Management Committee oversees the work of the IGCC Secretariat and IGCC member activities.

Frank Pegan


Chief Executive Officer,
Catholic Super

Dr Ian Woods

Deputy Chair

Head of ESG Investment Research,
AMP Capital

Rajinder Singh


Portfolio Manager,
Pendal Group

Bill Hartnett


Head of Sustainability,
Local Government Super

Niall McCarthy

Full member

Head of Business Development,
AXA Investment Managers- Real Assets

Pablo Berrutti

Full member

Head of Responsible Investment Asia Pacific,
Colonial First State Global Asset Management

Louise Davidson

Associate member

Chief Executive Officer,
Australian Council of Suprannuation Investors

Kristian Fok

Full member

Chief Investment Officer,

Talieh Williams

Full member

Manager, Governance and Sustainable Investment,

Rob Fowler

Full member

Executive – Investment Execution,
HESTA Super Fund

Zoe Whitton

Associate member

Head of ESG Research,